(MB5 X17) TIM HORTONS MAVERICKS (EMERALD)

2019 Results


Wednesday, August 21, 2019 @ 6:25pm
Final
(MB10 X22) TIM HORTONS MATRIX (FOREST) 6
(MB5 X17) TIM HORTONS MAVERICKS (EMERALD) 1
 
Wednesday, August 14, 2019 @ 7:20pm
Final
(MB5 X17) TIM HORTONS MAVERICKS (EMERALD) 4
(MB7 X19) TIM HORTONS GRAVITY (NAVY) 7
 
Wednesday, August 7, 2019 @ 5:30pm
Final
(MB5 X17) TIM HORTONS MAVERICKS (EMERALD) 3
(MB9 X21) TIM HORTONS METEORS (SILVER) 4
 
Wednesday, July 31, 2019 @ 6:25pm
Final
(MB8 X20) TIM HORTONS VELOCITY (ORANGE) 0
(MB5 X17) TIM HORTONS MAVERICKS (EMERALD) 5
 
Wednesday, July 24, 2019 @ 5:30pm
Final
(MB5 X17) TIM HORTONS MAVERICKS (EMERALD) 2
(MB3 X15) TIM HORTONS PANTHERS (WHITE) 8
 
Wednesday, July 17, 2019 @ 5:30pm
Final
(MB6 X18) TIM HORTONS SPARKS (LIME) 1
(MB5 X17) TIM HORTONS MAVERICKS (EMERALD) 0
 
Wednesday, July 10, 2019 @ 5:30pm
Final
(MB5 X17) TIM HORTONS MAVERICKS (EMERALD) 4
(MB1 X13)TIM HORTONS INFINITY (SCARLET) 1
 
Friday, July 5, 2019 @ 7:20pm
Final
(MB9 X21) TIM HORTONS METEORS (SILVER) 1
(MB5 X17) TIM HORTONS MAVERICKS (EMERALD) 7
 
Wednesday, July 3, 2019 @ 5:30pm
Final
(MB5 X17) TIM HORTONS MAVERICKS (EMERALD) 3
(MB2 X14) TIM HORTONS ECLIPSE (ROYAL) 2
 
Wednesday, June 26, 2019 @ 6:25pm
Final
(MB4 X16) TIM HORTONS THUNDER (GOLD) 4
(MB5 X17) TIM HORTONS MAVERICKS (EMERALD) 2
 
Wednesday, June 19, 2019 @ 6:25pm
Final
(MB5 X17) TIM HORTONS MAVERICKS (EMERALD) 5
(MB10 X22) TIM HORTONS MATRIX (FOREST) 3
 
Wednesday, June 12, 2019 @ 7:20pm
Final
(MB7 X19) TIM HORTONS GRAVITY (NAVY) 5
(MB5 X17) TIM HORTONS MAVERICKS (EMERALD) 5
 
Wednesday, May 29, 2019 @ 6:25pm
Final
(MB5 X17) TIM HORTONS MAVERICKS (EMERALD) 4
(MB8 X20) TIM HORTONS VELOCITY (ORANGE) 2